News‎ > ‎

Annual General Meeting - Elected Officers

posted 16 Dec 2012, 10:09 by Unknown user
The Annual General Meeting was held on Friday night last the 14th December in the national school hall. The following officers were elected:  Chairperson: Liam Walsh; Vice Chairperson: Paul Farrell; Secretary: Eddie Power; Assistant Secretary: Mary Holden; Treasurer: Pat Farrell; Assistant Treasurer: Billy Carroll; PRO: John Drennan; Assistant PRO: JJ Lennon;

Tribute was paid to Denis Quinlan who stepped down as club chairman having served in the position for 6 years.